img-header

Sales

Brian Ruthman
brianr@hitechevs.com
209-847-3042
Noel Carraway
noelc@hitechevs.com
209-847-3042
Blair Porter
blairhtsales@aol.com
530-713-8744
Brenden O’Brien
brendeno@hitechevs.com
209-847-3042
209-840-2277 (C)
Bryce Andersen
brycea@hitechevs.com
530-379-6170(c)
Jerry Jones
jerryj@hitechevs.com
801-674-7082
Marlo Ruthman
marlor@hitechevs.com
209-847-3042

Parts Sales

Albert Silva
alberts@hitechevs.com
209-847-3042

HURST SERVICE

Ben Ruthman
benr@hitechevs.com
209-531-5164

Service

Ben Ruthman
benr@hitechevs.com
209-531-5164

Accounting

Maudine Dick
maudined@hitechevs.com
209-847-3042
Marlo Ruthman
marlor@hitechevs.com
209-847-3042

Hi-Tech Emergency Vehicle Service

444 W. GREGER STREET
P.O. BOX 1616
Oakdale , CA 95361
Office: (800) 225-0182
Office: (209) 847-3042
Fax: (209) 847-2110

Hi-Tech EVS

California
Proudly made in California, USA.